Current Volunteer Opportunities

FIND THE VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES THAT ARE RIGHT FOR YOU!


Books for Kids

We are seeking volunteers to help with labeling/stamping envelopes, sticker Capstone books, and putting books/newsletters into the envelopes to be mailed to 4,000 kids in the region per shipment.

May 11 - 13

Time

Tuesday, May 11: 11 am - 3 pm (2-hour shifts)

Wednesday, May 12: 9 - 11 am 

Feel free to reach out on how we can accommodate you or your group. Contact Rosi at RosiB@MankatoUnitedWay.org or call 507-345-4551 if you have a group of 3+ that would like to volunteer after 5 pm.

Location

Fire Station #2,1825 Howard Drive, North Mankato, MN 56003

B4K Volunteer

 

August 10 - 12

Time

Tuesday, August 10: 9 am - 3 pm (2-hour shifts)

Wednesday, August 11: 9 - 11 am

Thursday, August 12: 10 am - 12 pm

Location

Fire Station #2,1825 Howard Drive, North Mankato, MN 56003

Sign up coming soon!

 

Feel free to reach out on how we can accommodate you or your group. Contact Rosi at RosiB@MankatoUnitedWay.org or call 507-345-4551 if you have a group of 3+ that would like to volunteer after 5 pm.

September 21 - 23

Time

Tuesday, September 21: 9 am - 3 pm (2-hour shifts)

Wednesday, September 22: 9 - 11 am

Thursday, September 23: 10 am - 12 pm

Location

Fire Station #2,1825 Howard Drive, North Mankato, MN 56003

Sign up coming soon!

 

Feel free to reach out on how we can accommodate you or your group. Contact Rosi at RosiB@MankatoUnitedWay.org or call 507-345-4551 if you have a group of 3+ that would like to volunteer after 5 pm.

November 9 - 11

Time

Tuesday, November 9: 9 am - 3 pm (2-hour shifts)

Wednesday, November 10: 9 - 11 am

Thursday, November 11: 10 am - 12 pm

Location

Fire Station #2,1825 Howard Drive, North Mankato, MN 56003

Sign up coming soon!

 

Feel free to reach out on how we can accommodate you or your group. Contact Rosi at RosiB@MankatoUnitedWay.org or call 507-345-4551 if you have a group of 3+ that would like to volunteer after 5 pm.