Contact Us

Barb Kaus

CEO
barbk@mankatounitedway.org

Barb provides leadership to achieve organizational and strategic goals to ensure meeting Greater Mankato Area United Way's mission. 

 

 

 

 

 

Rande Baker
Resource Development Director
randeb@mankatounitedway.org

Rande is responsible for the annual campaign and business development.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janice Berndt
Director of Finance
janiceb@mankatounitedway.org

Janice is responsible for all of the accounting, donor information management and financial related functions of the organization. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Harstad

Director of Community Impact
elizabethh@mankatounitedway.org

Elizabeth is responsible for providing staff leadership to the community investment process and collaborating with community partners, businesses and organizations to address community needs. 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Dickhudt

Marketing Coordinator
sarahd@mankatounitedway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Murray
Community Outreach Director
lauram@mankatounitedway.org

Laura is responsible for the Books for Kids program, special projects, community resources and various communications activities. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Pankratz
Data Support
suep@mankatounitedway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Rothenbuehler
 Administrative Assistant
 cindyr@mankatounitedway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tricia Stenberg
Marketing and Communications
tricias@mankatounitedway.org

Tricia is responsible for providing effective marketing and communications support services and activities to the organization, its constituents and customers, staff and volunteers. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Swanson

Resource and Donor Development Assistant

nicoles@mankatounitedway.org