Staff

 

Barb Kaus
CEO
barbk@mankatounitedway.org

Barb provides leadership to achieve organizational and strategic goals to ensure meeting Greater Mankato Area United Way's mission. 

 

 

 

 

 

Rande Baker
Resource Development Director
randeb@mankatounitedway.org

Rande is responsible for the annual campaign and business development.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janice Berndt
Director of Finance
janiceb@mankatounitedway.org

Janice is responsible for all of the accounting, donor information management and financial related functions of the organization. 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Dickhudt
Marketing Coordinator
sarahd@mankatounitedway.org

Sarah coordinates the Books for Kids program, volunteer involvement and marketing/outreach activities.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Harstad
Director of Community Impact
elizabethh@mankatounitedway.org

Elizabeth is responsible for providing staff leadership to the community investment process and collaborating with community partners, businesses and organizations to address community needs. 

 

 

 

 

Laura Murray
Communications & Marketing Director
lauram@mankatounitedway.org

Laura is responsible for communications, marketing, events and community outreach.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Pankratz
Data Support
suep@mankatounitedway.org
 

Sue assists with campaign data and donor pledges.

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Rothenbuehler
Office & Communications Assistant
cindyr@mankatounitedway.org

Cindy provides office and administrative support.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Swanson
Resource and Donor Development Assistant
nicoles@mankatounitedway.org

Nicole assists in the campaign and resource/donor development.