Board of Directors

2020-2021 Greater Mankato Area United Way Board of Directors


Kevin Velasquez, Blethen Berens - Board Chair

Tyson TwaitDotson Iron Castings - Vice Chair/Finance Chair

Jessica BlaisAlpha Media - Campaign Chair

Mike KunkelCCF Bank - Past Campaign Chair

Tami Paulsen, Jonathan Zierdt Cancer Fund - Past Board Chair

Kay Wallerich, Wallerich Consulting - Community Impact Chair

Board Members

Chris Austin, Taylor Corporation

Keith Bauer, Mankato Clinic

Eric Boelter, Community Bank

Brad Boettcher, CliftonLarsonAllen

Terry BrandtMayo Clinic Health System Mankato

Alissa BrekkePioneer Bank

Laura Elvebak, Blue Earth County

Bobby Fleischman, Minnesota State University, Mankato

Tonya Hobbie, Bolton & Menk

Steve JamesonMankato Free Press

Bruce McKirdy, Radio Mankato

Shannon MesserWalmart Distributing Center 7079

Justin NeumannMankato Public Safety

Matt NorlandMeyer & Norland Financial Group

Paul PetersonDistrict #77

Brandon Scheel, SCHEELS

Todd Stromswold, US Bank

Shane Van Engen, Bremer Bank

Ryan WalkerConsolidated Communications 

Steve WeisbeckerLloyd Management 

Board of Directors Applications

We are not accepting board applications at this time. Please contact Barb Kaus with questions: 507-345-4551.