United Way Staff

Greater Mankato Area United Way Staff

Barb Kaus, CEO

 

 

 

Barb Kaus
CEO
barbk@mankatounitedway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janice Berndt
Director of Finance
janiceb@mankatounitedway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Rothenbuehler
Office & Communications Assistant
cindyr@mankatounitedway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Harstad
Community Impact Director
elizabethh@mankatounitedway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Swanson
Resource & Donor Development Director
nicoles@mankatounitedway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gwen Bauer
Campaign Data Analyst
gwenb@mankatounitedway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tricia Stenberg
Special Activities & Relationship Director
tricias@mankatounitedway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Murray
Communications & Marketing Director
lauram@mankatounitedway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rosi Back
Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
rosib@mankatounitedway.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jodi Baier
Financial Assistant
jodib@mankatounitedway.org