Meet the Staff

Barb Kaus, CEO

 

Barb Kaus
CEO
barbk@mankatounitedway.org

 

Janice

 

Janice Berndt
Director of Finance
janiceb@mankatounitedway.org

Tara Berg

Tara Berg
Events & Fundraising Director
tarab@mankatounitedway.org

Karli DesLauriers

 

Karli DesLauriers
Office & Programming Manager
karlid@mankatounitedway.org

Elizabeth

 

Elizabeth Harstad
Community Impact Director
elizabethh@mankatounitedway.org

Paul

Paul Lokken
Data Systems Manager
paull@mankatounitedway.org

Kristin Matzke

Kristin Matzke
Resource & Donor Development Director
kristinm@mankatounitedway.org

Laura

Laura Murray
Director of Operations & Communications
lauram@mankatounitedway.org