Meet the Staff

Barb Kaus, CEO

 

Barb Kaus
CEO
barbk@mankatounitedway.org

 

 

Rosi Back
Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
rosib@mankatounitedway.org

 

Jodi Baier
Financial Assistant
jodib@mankatounitedway.org

Janice

 

Janice Berndt
Director of Finance
janiceb@mankatounitedway.org

 

Elizabeth Harstad
Community Impact Director
elizabethh@mankatounitedway.org

Christine Hodges

 

Christine Hodges
Resource & Donor
Development Director
christineh@mankatounitedway.org

 

Paul Lokken
Data Systems Manager
paull@mankatounitedway.org

 

Laura Murray
Communications &
Marketing Director
lauram@mankatounitedway.org

 

Cindy Rothenbuehler
Office & Communications Assistant
cindyr@mankatounitedway.org

Tricia Stenberg

 

Tricia Stenberg
Special Activities &
Relationships Director
tricias@mankatounitedway.org