Live United

Greater Mankato Area United Way Staff


 

Barb Kaus, President

Barb provides leadership to achieve organizational and strategic goals to ensure meeting Greater Mankato Area United Way's mission. Contact Barb at barbk@mankatounitedway.org

 

Coralyn Musser, Resource Development Director

Coralyn is responsible for executing the campaign initiatives, training volunteers and developing community relationships. Contact Coralyn at coralynm@mankatounitedway.org

 

Janice Berndt, Director of Finance

Janice is responsible for all of the accounting, donor information management and financial related functions of the organization. Contact Janice at janiceb@mankatounitedway.org

Elizabeth Harstad, Director of Community Impact

Elizabeth is responsible for providing staff leadership to the community investment process and collaborating with community partners, businesses and organizations to address community needs. Contact Elizabeth at elizabethh@mankatounitedway.org

 

Laura Murray, Community Outreach Director

Laura is responsible for the administrative operations of the organization, special projects and office management. Contact Laura at lauram@mankatounitedway.org 

 

 

Tricia Stenberg, Director of Marketing and Communications

Tricia is responsible for providing effective marketing and communications support services and activities to the organization, its constituents and customers, staff and volunteers. Contact Tricia at tricias@mankatounitedway.org

   A special thanks to SPX Sports for providing staff photos.

JOIN HANDS. OPEN YOUR HEART. LEND YOUR MUSCLE FIND YOUR VOICE

View TV Spot Watch Video
Tools and resources to help you plan your campaign.
Click Here
Our newsletter
delivered straight
to your inbox.
Join Now!